Calendar

<< October 2017

November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
Saturday 4th November 2017 10:30amA Place of Welcome
Sunday 5th November 2017 10:00amHoly Communion
4:00pmMemorial Service
Monday 6th November 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 8th November 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 9th November 2017 11:00amMidweek Holy Communion
Saturday 11th November 2017 10:30amA Place of Welcome
Sunday 12th November 2017 10:00amRemembrance Service
4:00pmEmbrace - Learning Disability Friendly Service
Monday 13th November 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
9:30amTeddy Bear Service
3:00pmMessy Afternoon Tea
Wednesday 15th November 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
Saturday 18th November 2017 10:30amA Place of Welcome
Sunday 19th November 2017 10:00amHoly Communion
Monday 20th November 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 23rd November 2017 11:00amMidweek Holy Communion
Saturday 25th November 2017 10:30amA Place of Welcome
Sunday 26th November 2017 10:00amMorning Worship
4:00pm4th@4 - Contemporary Worship
Monday 27th November 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 29th November 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
<< October 2017