Calendar

<< November 2017

December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017 10:30amA Place of Welcome
Sunday 3rd December 2017 10:00amHoly Communion
4:00pmEmbrace - Learning Disability Friendly Service
Monday 4th December 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 6th December 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
7:30pmAdvent Reflections
Saturday 9th December 2017 10:30amA Place of Welcome
Sunday 10th December 2017 10:00amHoly Communion
4:00pmThe Gathering - quiet reflective service
Monday 11th December 2017 9:30amTeddy Bear Service
3:00pmMessy Afternoon Tea
Wednesday 13th December 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
7:30pmAdvent Reflections
Thursday 14th December 2017 11:00amMidweek Holy Communion
Saturday 16th December 2017 10:30amA Place of Welcome
Sunday 17th December 2017 10:00amNativity & Crib Celebration
6:30pmTraditional Carol Service
Monday 18th December 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 20th December 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
7:30pmAdvent Reflections
Sunday 24th December 2017 10:00amChristmas Eve Reflection
4:00pmCrib & Christingle Worship
11:30pmMidnight Holy Communion
Monday 25th December 2017 10:00amChristmas Day Holy Communion
Sunday 31st December 2017 10:00am5th Sunday Surprise
<< November 2017