Calendar

<< May

June

Saturday 1st June 201910:30amPlaces of Welcome
Sunday 2nd June 201910:00amHoly Communion
5:00pmEmbrace - Learning Disability Friendly Service
Monday 3rd June 201912:00pmMidday Prayer
Wednesday 5th June 20199:00amMorning Prayer
Saturday 8th June 201910:30amPlaces of Welcome
Sunday 9th June 201910:00amAll- Age Worship
5:00pmHoly Communion
Monday 10th June 20199:30amTeddy Bear Service
12:00pmMidday Prayer
2:00pmMessy Tea
Wednesday 12th June 20199:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 13th June 201911:00amMidweek Holy Communion
Saturday 15th June 201910:30amPlaces of Welcome
Sunday 16th June 201910:00amHoly Communion
5:00pmThe Gathering
Monday 17th June 201912:00pmMidday Prayer
Wednesday 19th June 20199:00amMorning Prayer
Saturday 22nd June 201910:30amPlaces of Welcome
Sunday 23rd June 201910:00amMorning Worship
5:00pm4th@4
Monday 24th June 201912:00pmMidday Prayer
Wednesday 26th June 20199:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 27th June 201911:00amMidweek Holy Communion
Saturday 29th June 201910:30amPlaces of Welcome
Sunday 30th June 201910:00amFifth Sunday Surprise
<< May