Calendar

<< July

August

Saturday 3rd August 201910:30amPlaces of Welcome
Sunday 4th August 201910:00amHoly Communion
Thursday 8th August 201911:00amMidweek Communion
Saturday 10th August 201910:30amPlaces of Welcome
Sunday 11th August 201910:00amAll-Age Worship
Saturday 17th August 201910:30amPlaces of Welcome
Sunday 18th August 201910:00amHoly Communion
Thursday 22nd August 201911:00amMidweek Commuinion
Saturday 24th August 201910:30amPlaces of Welcome
Sunday 25th August 201910:00amMorning Worship
Saturday 31st August 201910:30amPlaces of Welcome
<< July