Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Church At Perton
January 2018

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
Saturday 6th January 2018 10:30amA Place of Welcome
Sunday 7th January 2018 10:00amHoly Communion
4:00pmEmbrace - Learning Disability Friendly Service
Monday 8th January 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
9:30amTeddy Bear Service
3:00pmMessy Afternoon Tea
Wednesday 10th January 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 11th January 2018 11:00amMidweek Holy Communion
Saturday 13th January 2018 10:30amA Place of Welcome
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:00amAll-Age Worship
4:00pmHoly Communion
Monday 15th January 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
3:30pmMessy Church
Wednesday 17th January 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
Saturday 20th January 2018 10:30amA Place of Welcome
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:00amHoly Communion
4:00pmThe Gathering - quiet reflective service
Monday 22nd January 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 24th January 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 25th January 2018 11:00amMidweek Holy Communion
Saturday 27th January 2018 10:30amA Place of Welcome
Sunday 28th January 2018 0:00amMorning Worship
4:00pm4th@4 - Contemporary Worship
Monday 29th January 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 31st January 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer