Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Church At Perton
October 2019

Wednesday 2nd October 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer
Saturday 5th October 2019 10:30amPlaces of Welcome
Monday 7th October 2019 12:00pmMidday Prayer
Wednesday 9th October 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer
Saturday 12th October 2019 10:30amPlaces of Welcome
Monday 14th October 2019 12:00pmMidday Prayer
Wednesday 16th October 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer
Saturday 19th October 2019 10:30amPlaces of Welcome
Monday 21st October 2019 12:00pmMidday Prayer
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer
Saturday 26th October 2019 10:30amPlaces of Welcome
Monday 28th October 2019 12:00pmMidday Prayer
Wednesday 30th October 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer