Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Church At Perton
May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer
Saturday 4th May 2019 10:30amPlaces of Welcome
Sunday 5th May 2019 10:00amHoly Communion
5:00pmEmbrace - Learning Disability Friendly Service
Monday 6th May 2019 12:00pmMidday Prayer
Wednesday 8th May 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 9th May 2019 11:00amMidweek Holy Communion
Saturday 11th May 2019 10:30amPlaces of Welcome
Sunday 12th May 2019 10:00amAll-Age Worship
5:00pmHoly Communion
Monday 13th May 2019 9:30amTeddy Bear Service
12:00pmMidday Prayer
2:00pmMessy Tea
Wednesday 15th May 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer
Saturday 18th May 2019 10:30amPlaces of Welcome
Sunday 19th May 2019 10:00amHoly Communion
5:00pmThe Gathering
Monday 20th May 2019 12:00pmMidday Prayer
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 23rd May 2019 11:00amMidweek Holy Communion
Saturday 25th May 2019 10:30amPlaces of Welcome
Sunday 26th May 2019 10:00amMorning Worship
5:00pm4th@4 - Contemporary Worship
Monday 27th May 2019 12:00pmMidday Prayer
Wednesday 29th May 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 30th May 2019 7:30pmAscension Day Service