Calendar

<< April 2019

May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 20199:00amMorning Prayer
Saturday 4th May 201910:30amPlaces of Welcome
Sunday 5th May 201910:00amHoly Communion
5:00pmEmbrace - Learning Disability Friendly Service
Monday 6th May 201912:00pmMidday Prayer
Wednesday 8th May 20199:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 9th May 201911:00amMidweek Holy Communion
Saturday 11th May 201910:30amPlaces of Welcome
Sunday 12th May 201910:00amAll-Age Worship
5:00pmHoly Communion
Monday 13th May 20199:30amTeddy Bear Service
12:00pmMidday Prayer
2:00pmMessy Tea
Wednesday 15th May 20199:00amMorning Prayer
Saturday 18th May 201910:30amPlaces of Welcome
Sunday 19th May 201910:00amHoly Communion
5:00pmThe Gathering
Monday 20th May 201912:00pmMidday Prayer
Wednesday 22nd May 20199:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 23rd May 201911:00amMidweek Holy Communion
Saturday 25th May 201910:30amPlaces of Welcome
Sunday 26th May 201910:00amMorning Worship
5:00pm4th@4 - Contemporary Worship
Monday 27th May 201912:00pmMidday Prayer
Wednesday 29th May 20199:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 30th May 20197:30pmAscension Day Service
<< April 2019