Calendar

<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 201910:00amHoly Communion
Monday 2nd September 201912:00pmMidday Prayer
Wednesday 4th September 20199:00amMorning Prayer
Saturday 7th September 201910:30amPlaces of Welcome
Sunday 8th September 201910:00amAll-Age Worship
5:00pmHoly Communion
Monday 9th September 20199:30amTeddy Bear Service
12:00pmMidday Prayer
2:00pmMessy Tea
Wednesday 11th September 20199:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 12th September 201911:00amMidweek Holy Communion
Saturday 14th September 201910:30amPlaces of Welcome
Sunday 15th September 201910:00amHoly Communion
5:00pmThe Gathering
Monday 16th September 201912:00pmMidday Prayer
Wednesday 18th September 20199:00amMorning Prayer
Saturday 21st September 201910:30amPlaces of Welcome
Sunday 22nd September 201910:00amMorning Worship
5:00pm4th@4 Contemporary Worship
Monday 23rd September 201912:00pmMidday Prayer
Wednesday 25th September 20199:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 26th September 201911:00amMidweek Holy Communion
Saturday 28th September 201910:30amPlaces of Welcome
Sunday 29th September 201910:00amHoly Communion
Monday 30th September 201912:00pmMidday Prayer
<< August